# Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies: Health Administration (bachelor's)

Portland, OR. IPEDS 480198, CIP 51.07. Page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/warner-pacific-university-professional-and-graduate-studies/majors/health-administration

## Graduate outcomes
- Median earnings 1 year after graduating: $56,031
- Median earnings 4 years after graduating: $58,518 (U.S. median for this major: $60,495 across 224 colleges)
- Median federal loan debt: $46,532 (U.S. median $28,000)
- Rank in OR: 4 of 4 colleges by 4-year earnings
- Versus the OR median for this major (4 colleges, $67,699): -$9,181
- Versus the U.S. median: -$1,977

## Health Administration at OR colleges
| College | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt | Avg. net price | Graduation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oregon Institute of Technology | $80,944 | not reported | $15,706 | 54% |
| Pacific University | $76,880 | $24,434 | $35,273 | 67% |
| Warner Pacific University | $58,518 | $46,532 | $25,629 | 49% |
| Warner Pacific University Professional and Graduate Studies | $58,518 | $46,532 | not reported | not reported |

## Careers
- Medical and Health Services Managers (SOC 11-9111): median wage $151,260 Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA, $141,690 OR, $123,860 U.S.; U.S. jobs 24.2% by 2035
- Compliance Officers (SOC 13-1041): median wage $86,600 Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA, $82,990 OR, $80,730 U.S.; U.S. jobs 3.8% by 2035
- Administrative Services Managers (SOC 11-3012): median wage $123,280 Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA, $113,250 OR, $114,130 U.S.; U.S. jobs 5.2% by 2035

## Sources and years
- Earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars; debt: NSLDS pooled AY2018-19, AY2019-20 cohort

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
