# University of Central Missouri: Allied Health (Imaging / Therapy / Tech) (bachelor's)

Warrensburg, MO. IPEDS 176965, CIP 51.09. Page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/university-of-central-missouri/majors/allied-health-imaging-therapy-tech

## Graduate outcomes
- Median earnings 1 year after graduating: $55,553
- Median earnings 4 years after graduating: $60,063 (U.S. median for this major: $68,804 across 238 colleges)
- Median federal loan debt: $26,900 (U.S. median $27,000)
- Rank in MO: 6 of 6 colleges by 4-year earnings
- Versus the MO median for this major (6 colleges, $71,363): -$11,300
- Versus the U.S. median: -$8,741

## Cost to finish and years to pay back (EducationGuide calculation)
School-wide net price x 4.33 years (average time graduates took). Earnings gain = $60,063 minus $35,438 for high school graduates ages 25-34 in MO (Census ACS 2020-2024).

| Family income | Net price / yr | Cost to finish | Years to pay back |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0-30k | $10,965 | $47,478 | 1.9 years |
| 30-48k | $12,254 | $53,060 | 2.2 years |
| 48-75k | $13,408 | $58,057 | 2.4 years |
| 75-110k | $16,931 | $73,311 | 3.0 years |
| 110k+ | $18,485 | $80,040 | 3.3 years |

Method: https://educationguide.com/how-we-score#value

## Allied Health (Imaging / Therapy / Tech) at MO colleges
| College | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt | Avg. net price | Graduation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cox College | $82,049 | $22,281 | not reported | 100% |
| Saint Louis University | $77,671 | $27,000 | $24,398 | 80% |
| University of Missouri-Columbia | $73,861 | $23,707 | $20,268 | 75% |
| Avila University | $68,865 | $31,000 | $16,053 | 52% |
| Missouri State University-Springfield | $65,601 | $27,000 | $17,613 | 58% |
| University of Central Missouri | $60,063 | $26,900 | $14,462 | 54% |

## Careers
- Radiologic technologist (SOC 29-2034): median wage not reported metro, $73,080 MO, $80,110 U.S.; U.S. jobs 5% by 2035

## Sources and years
- Earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars; debt: NSLDS pooled AY2018-19, AY2019-20 cohort

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
