# Ohio State University-Marion Campus: Educational Administration and Supervision (bachelor's)

Marion, OH. IPEDS 204699, CIP 13.04. Page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/ohio-state-university-marion-campus/majors/educational-administration-and-supervision

## Graduate outcomes
- Median earnings 1 year after graduating: $36,487
- Median earnings 4 years after graduating: $42,187 (U.S. median for this major: $42,581 across 13 colleges)
- Median federal loan debt: $23,000 (U.S. median $23,998)
- Rank in OH: 3 of 6 colleges by 4-year earnings
- Versus the OH median for this major (6 colleges, $42,187): +$0
- Versus the U.S. median: -$394

## Cost to finish and years to pay back (EducationGuide calculation)
School-wide net price x 4.68 years (average time graduates took). Earnings gain = $42,187 minus $35,438 for high school graduates ages 25-34 in OH (Census ACS 2020-2024).

| Family income | Net price / yr | Cost to finish | Years to pay back |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0-30k | $7,730 | $36,176 | 5.4 years |
| 30-48k | $8,263 | $38,671 | 5.7 years |
| 48-75k | $9,069 | $42,443 | 6.3 years |
| 75-110k | $13,826 | $64,706 | 9.6 years |
| 110k+ | $16,480 | $77,126 | 11.4 years |

Method: https://educationguide.com/how-we-score#value

## Educational Administration and Supervision at OH colleges
| College | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt | Avg. net price | Graduation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ohio State University-Lima Campus | $42,187 | $23,000 | $12,940 | 23% |
| Ohio State University-Mansfield Campus | $42,187 | $23,000 | $16,197 | 15% |
| Ohio State University-Marion Campus | $42,187 | $23,000 | $11,488 | 27% |
| Ohio State University-Newark Campus | $42,187 | $23,000 | $14,767 | 29% |
| Ohio State University | $42,187 | $23,000 | $17,339 | 88% |
| Cleveland State University | $41,308 | $26,900 | $14,764 | 51% |

## Careers
- Education and Childcare Administrators, Preschool and Daycare (SOC 11-9031): median wage not reported metro, $49,580 OH, $59,300 U.S.; U.S. jobs -3.1% by 2035
- Training and Development Managers (SOC 11-3131): median wage not reported metro, $128,440 OH, $133,000 U.S.; U.S. jobs 6.4% by 2035

## Sources and years
- Earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars; debt: NSLDS pooled AY2018-19, AY2019-20 cohort

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
