# New England College: Health Administration (bachelor's)

Henniker, NH. IPEDS 182980, CIP 51.07. Page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/new-england-college/majors/health-administration

## Graduate outcomes
- Median earnings 1 year after graduating: $50,213
- Median earnings 4 years after graduating: $56,864 (U.S. median for this major: $60,495 across 224 colleges)
- Median federal loan debt: $46,569 (U.S. median $28,000)
- Rank in NH: 3 of 3 colleges by 4-year earnings
- Versus the NH median for this major (4 colleges, $69,268): -$12,404
- Versus the U.S. median: -$3,631

## Cost to finish and years to pay back (EducationGuide calculation)
School-wide net price x 4.22 years (average time graduates took). Earnings gain = $56,864 minus $41,763 for high school graduates ages 25-34 in NH (Census ACS 2020-2024).

| Family income | Net price / yr | Cost to finish | Years to pay back |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0-30k | $25,598 | $108,024 | 7.2 years |
| 30-48k | $24,340 | $102,715 | 6.8 years |
| 48-75k | $26,238 | $110,724 | 7.3 years |
| 75-110k | $28,741 | $121,287 | 8.0 years |
| 110k+ | $28,249 | $119,211 | 7.9 years |

Method: https://educationguide.com/how-we-score#value

## Health Administration at NH colleges
| College | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt | Avg. net price | Graduation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of New Hampshire | $75,291 | $27,000 | $23,805 | 76% |
| Franklin Pierce University | $75,243 | $25,085 | $27,154 | 54% |
| New England College | $56,864 | $46,569 | $26,972 | 35% |

## Careers
- Medical and Health Services Managers (SOC 11-9111): median wage not reported metro, $130,410 NH, $123,860 U.S.; U.S. jobs 24.2% by 2035
- Compliance Officers (SOC 13-1041): median wage not reported metro, $82,800 NH, $80,730 U.S.; U.S. jobs 3.8% by 2035
- Administrative Services Managers (SOC 11-3012): median wage not reported metro, $125,390 NH, $114,130 U.S.; U.S. jobs 5.2% by 2035

## Sources and years
- Earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars; debt: NSLDS pooled AY2018-19, AY2019-20 cohort

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
