# Lourdes University: Multi / Interdisciplinary Studies, Other (bachelor's)

Sylvania, OH. IPEDS 203757, CIP 30.99. Page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/lourdes-university/majors/multi-interdisciplinary-studies-other

## Graduate outcomes
- Median earnings 1 year after graduating: $22,921
- Median earnings 4 years after graduating: $45,057 (U.S. median for this major: $54,915 across 203 colleges)
- Median federal loan debt: $28,673 (U.S. median $25,782)
- Rank in OH: 7 of 10 colleges by 4-year earnings
- Versus the OH median for this major (10 colleges, $52,706): -$7,649
- Versus the U.S. median: -$9,858

## Cost to finish and years to pay back (EducationGuide calculation)
School-wide net price x 4 years (average time graduates took). Earnings gain = $45,057 minus $35,438 for high school graduates ages 25-34 in OH (Census ACS 2020-2024).

| Family income | Net price / yr | Cost to finish | Years to pay back |
|---|---|---|---|
| 0-30k | $22,220 | $88,880 | 9.2 years |
| 30-48k | $22,184 | $88,736 | 9.2 years |
| 48-75k | $23,192 | $92,768 | 9.6 years |
| 75-110k | $27,236 | $108,944 | 11.3 years |
| 110k+ | $21,394 | $85,576 | 8.9 years |

Method: https://educationguide.com/how-we-score#value

## Multi / Interdisciplinary Studies, Other at OH colleges
| College | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt | Avg. net price | Graduation |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Miami University-Oxford | $61,145 | not reported | $28,384 | 80% |
| University of Cincinnati | $60,441 | $27,000 | $25,648 | 75% |
| University of Cincinnati-Clermont College | $60,441 | $27,000 | $13,803 | 24% |
| University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash College | $60,441 | $27,000 | $16,508 | 16% |
| Ohio State University | $59,072 | $20,029 | $17,339 | 88% |
| Bowling Green State University | $46,341 | not reported | $24,022 | 64% |
| Lourdes University | $45,057 | $28,673 | $23,206 | 33% |
| Capital University | $44,403 | $33,544 | $22,576 | 60% |
| Wright State University | $42,817 | $43,250 | $15,415 | 42% |
| Wright State University-Lake Campus | $42,817 | $43,250 | $11,081 | 41% |

## Sources and years
- Earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars; debt: NSLDS pooled AY2018-19, AY2019-20 cohort

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
