# Manor College

Private nonprofit college in Jenkintown, PA. IPEDS ID 213774. Mostly associate degrees (24% of undergraduate awards are bachelor's, 2023-24).
Source page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/manor-college · Data: https://educationguide.com/data/colleges/manor-college.json · Method: https://educationguide.com/how-we-score

## Key numbers
- Acceptance rate: 95% (Fall 2024, College Scorecard)
- Average net price after grants: $13,078 per year (AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25)
- Graduation rate (6 years): 26%; beats 8% of PA colleges and 9% nationwide
- Median earnings 10 years after starting: $46,825; beats 12% of PA colleges and 31% nationwide
- Median debt at graduation: $11,250

## Net price by family income (per year, after grants)
| Family income | Net price |
|---|---|
| 0-30k | $13,135 |
| 30-48k | $9,493 |
| 48-75k | $13,154 |
| 75-110k | $15,838 |
| 110k+ | $17,817 |

Average after grants for first-time, full-time students receiving federal aid. Negative values mean grants exceed cost.

## Sticker price
- Cost of attendance: $27,557
- Tuition and fees: $21,780
- Housing and meals: $9,888; books: not reported

## Admissions
- SAT reading & writing: 360–445; SAT math: 365–490; ACT: not reported (25th–75th percentile, Fall 2024)
- Fall 2023: 825 applicants, 790 admitted, 119 enrolled; test scores considered but not required
- Fall 2024: acceptance 95%, ACT not reported (College Scorecard)
- Fall 2023: acceptance 96%, ACT not reported (IPEDS Admissions)

## Majors (12 bachelor's majors)
| Major | Earnings 1 yr | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Computer and Information Sciences | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Human Development and Family Studies | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Liberal Arts / General Studies | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Data Analytics | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Kinesiology / Exercise Science | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Public Administration | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Social Work | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Administration | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Business Administration | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Management Science / Analytics | not reported | not reported | not reported |

## Major to career
- Computer and Information Sciences → Software developer: median wage $133,040 (Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD), $126,550 (PA), $135,980 (U.S.)
- Criminal Justice → Police officer: median wage $89,580 (Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD), $85,470 (PA), $76,210 (U.S.)

## Sources and years
- Net price: AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25; cost of attendance: AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25; tuition: AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Graduation: Fall 2018 or AcadYr 2018-19 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25; earnings: Treasury AY2009-10, AY2010-11 pooled cohort measured in CY2020, CY2021, inflation adjusted to 2022 dollars; debt: NSLDS FY2020, FY2021 pooled cohorts
- Major earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
