# Cambridge College

Private nonprofit college in Boston, MA. IPEDS ID 165167.
Source page: https://educationguide.com/colleges/cambridge-college · Data: https://educationguide.com/data/colleges/cambridge-college.json · Method: https://educationguide.com/how-we-score

## Key numbers
- Acceptance rate: not reported (latest, College Scorecard)
- Average net price after grants: $31,072 per year (AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25)
- Graduation rate (6 years): 11%; beats 0% of MA colleges and 2% nationwide
- Median earnings 10 years after starting: $45,998; beats 7% of MA colleges and 29% nationwide
- Median debt at graduation: $14,917

## Net price by family income (per year, after grants)
| Family income | Net price |
|---|---|
| 0-30k | not reported |
| 30-48k | $31,072 |
| 48-75k | not reported |
| 75-110k | not reported |
| 110k+ | not reported |

Average after grants for first-time, full-time students receiving federal aid. Negative values mean grants exceed cost.

## Sticker price
- Cost of attendance: $34,072
- Tuition and fees: $18,378
- Housing and meals: not reported; books: $1,500

## Admissions
- SAT reading & writing: not reported; SAT math: not reported; ACT: not reported (25th–75th percentile, latest)

## Majors (15 bachelor's majors)
| Major | Earnings 1 yr | Earnings 4 yrs | Median debt |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration | $64,502 | $56,332 | $27,083 |
| Human Services | $44,287 | $55,038 | $32,524 |
| Education (Elementary / Secondary) | not reported | not reported | $29,721 |
| Interdisciplinary Studies | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Biological and Physical Sciences | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Psychology | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Criminal Justice | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Security / Homeland Security | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Sciences | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Health Administration | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accounting | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Entrepreneurship | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Finance | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| International Business | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Marketing | not reported | not reported | not reported |

## Major to career
- Business Administration → Management analyst: median wage $135,640 (Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH), $134,720 (MA), $101,860 (U.S.)
- Education (Elementary / Secondary) → Elementary school teacher: median wage $98,060 (Boston-Cambridge-Newton, MA-NH), $94,000 (MA), $63,970 (U.S.)

## Sources and years
- Net price: AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25; cost of attendance: AcadYr 2023-24, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25; tuition: AcadYr 2024-25, reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25
- Graduation: Fall 2018 or AcadYr 2018-19 cohort (differs by institutional calendar), reported in IPEDS DCY2024-25; earnings: Treasury AY2009-10, AY2010-11 pooled cohort measured in CY2020, CY2021, inflation adjusted to 2022 dollars; debt: NSLDS FY2020, FY2021 pooled cohorts
- Major earnings (4 yr): Treasury AY2017-2018, AY2018-2019 pooled earnings cohort measured in CY2022, CY2023, inflation adjusted to 2024 dollars

Free to reuse with attribution: cite "EducationGuide.com" with a link to the page URL. Most figures are U.S. government data (public domain); loan default rates and athletics come from the Urban Institute Education Data Portal (ODC-By 1.0, attribution required) and founding years from Wikidata (CC0).
